Abstruse Interference

Abstruse Interference

Instant
Devoid (This card has no color.)
Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}. You create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}." ({C} represents colorless mana.)

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Legacy
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Commander
  • Legal in Pauper
  • Legal in Penny
  • Legal in Pioneer

Rulings

  • 2016-01-22 You get the Eldrazi Scion even if the controller of the spell pays {1}.